Portland: RedLine

July 2, 2013 § Leave a comment

Image

I love travelling against the rotation of earth. It feels like I am travelling back in time. Ironically though, I end up seeing more advancement than in the future where I come from.  I can impart no new knowledge to this past I have landed in. Nothing they desperately need, that I bring. Perhaps some morality  but that is another matter. One I am not fully convinced of.  It’s cloudy here. Ominous of rainfall. Suspicious eyes or curious eyes I can not tell. But all of them moving, sparkling, elegant blue.

No one even checks if you have a ticket!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Portland: RedLine at In Theory....

meta

